If you need a bit more space to call your own, maybe you'd like to explore land options in East Tennessee. Our region is rich with rolling hills, peaceful valleys and plenty of room to spread out and make yourself comfortable.

East Tennessee

East Tennessee is made up of 33 counties, and includes cities such as Knoxville, Chattanooga, Maryville, and Morristown, as well as Johnson City, Athens, Cleveland and Oak Ridge.

Easily accessed by both Interstates 40 and 75, plus I-81 & I-26, this area includes rolling hills and valleys, surrounded by soaring mountain peaks.